Belmont Playcare Holidays

Preschool & Playgroup 

Half Term- 17th Autumn Break- Monday 26th October 2020– Friday 30th October 2020 

Exceptional closure date for Preschool AM and PM only-2nd November 2020   

PLAYGROUP WILL REOPEN ON THE 2nd November 2020   

Christmas - December CLOSED WEEK from 21st December 2020 to 1st January 2021   

Exceptional closure date for Preschool AM and PM only-Monday 4th January  

PLAYGROUP WILL REOPEN ON THE 4th January 2021

Spring Term 

Half term Holiday- Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th February 2021

Exceptional closure date for Preschool AM and PM only-17th February

Wednesday 17th March 2021- St Patricks Day.

BELMONT PLAYCARE WILL BE OPEN ON MONDAY 15th MARCH & TUESDAY 16th MARCH

Easter Holidays-

Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 2021APRIL 

Exceptional closure date for Preschool AM and PM TO BE CONFIRMED 

PLAYGROUP WILL REOPEN MONDAY 12TH APRIL.

May Bank Holidays

Friday May 3rd  &  Monday 31st May 2021


Afterschool Closure Days 

Tuesday 17th March 2021

5th & 6th April 2021

May 3rd & 31st May 2021

12th July 2021 (1 Week)

Monday 30th August 2021


Holiday Club Open Dates:-

Week- 26th October 2020 (Including exceptional closure day Monday 2nd November 2020)    

4th January 2021    

Spring Term    

15th February 2021 EXCEPTIONAL CLOSURE  

Tuesday 16th – Friday 19th February 2021  

 Tuesday 16th March 2021    

Easter 

March 29th - 9th April 2021  

4th May 2021  

30th June 2021