Belmont Playcare Holidays

Playgroup, Pre-School Am & PM Sessions

 

Term 1     (Wednesday 25th August – Wedneday 22nd December 2021)

Autumn Break- Monday 25th October 2021– Friday 29 th October 2021

Exceptional closure date for Preschool AM and PM only- 1st November 2021

PLAYGROUP WILL REOPEN ON THE 1st November 2021

December CLOSED WEEK from Thursday 23rd December 2021 to 3rd January 2022.

Exceptional closure date for Preschool AM and PM only Tuesday 4th January 2022

PLAYGROUP WILL REOPEN ON THE 4th January 2021

Term 2 - SPRING TERM (Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April 2022)

Exceptional closure date for Preschool AM and PM only Monday 14th February 2022

                       Closure date for Preschool AM and PM only Tuesday 15th February 2022

                       Closure date for Preschool AM and PM only Wednesday 16th February 2022

PLAYGROUP WILL BE OPEN ON THE 14 th, 15th & 16th February

                            Half term Holiday      Thursday 17th and Friday 18th February 2022

Thursday 17th March 2022- St Patricks Day.  

MARCH Exceptional closure date TO BE CONFIRMED Preschool AM and PM ONLY

             Easter Holidays-Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer Term 3 - (Monday 25 th April- Thursday 30th June 2022).

Monday 2nd May 2022

MAY Exceptional closure date Tuesday 3rd May  for Preschool AM and ONLY

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June -Queens Jubilee & May Day Bank Holiday

END OF TERM THURSDAY 30TH JUNE

 

 

Afterschool/ Breakfast/ Holiday

Holiday Closures:

 

Christmas Holidays -23 rd December- 3rd January 2022

 

 

17th March 2022

18th & 19th April 2022

2nd May 2022

2nd & 3rd June 2022

11th July WEEK 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 29th August 2022

 

 

 

Holiday Club Open Dates

 

Autumn Term

Week- 25th October 2021

(Including exceptional closure day Monday 1st November 2021)

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

 

4th January 2022

 

Spring Term

 

14th February 2022 EXCEPTIONAL CLOSURE

 

Tuesday 15th – Friday 18th February 2022

 

Easter 11th – 22nd April 2022